Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Michael Knott

president@gcaasports.com

 

Vice President

Scooter Sharp

vice-president@gcaasports.com

 

Secretary

Johnathan Breeden

secretary@gcaasports.com

 

Treasurer

Chris Ortiz

treasurer@gcaasports.com

 

Baseball Chair

Gary Hammonds

baseball@gcaasports.com

 

 

Basketball Chair

Alyssa Hellman

basketball@gcaasports.com

 

Soccer Chair

Ken Buschhorn

ken.buschhorn@gcaasport.com

 

Softball Chair

Randy Hodges

softball@gcaasports.com

 

Volleyball Chair

Volleyball

volleyball@gcaasports.com

Travel Soccer

Jay Biggs

travelsoccer@gcaasports.com

 

Concessions

Roy Denning

concessions@gcaasports.com

 

Baseball Committee

Tom Dandeneau

baseball@gcaasports.com

 

Baseball Committee

Chris Fitzsimmons

 

 

Baseball Committee

Cody Dickens

 

 

Baseball Committee

Don O'Meara

 

 

Baseball Committee

Nathan Redinger

 

 

Basketball/Volleyball Committee

Wayne Hicks

 

 

Basketball Committee

Ed Shanks

 

 

Travel Soccer Committee

Lynn Bais

 

 

Soccer Committee

Alanna Messimore

 

 

Soccer Committee

Sean Grafton

 

 

Join our news letter!

Contact Info

Greater Cleveland Athletic Association
8994 Cleveland Road
Clayton, NC 27529